displaylaha.blogg.se

Lake lazer eye center clinton township
Lake lazer eye center clinton township













Khambati is highly skilled and great at what he does. 35776 Harper Ave, Clinton Township, MI Clinton Township, MI (586) 792-3891. The office has locations in Milford, Novi and Clinton Township. Book your appointment today Find a doctor - doctor reviews and ratings. I chose Lake Lazer Eye Center for my LASIK. So worth it to receive the gift of good vision again! The funny thing is, even 8 months after surgery, I still reach for my glasses when I wake-up every morning. I often joked I wouldn’t be able to identify a nighttime robber in a line-up because I couldn’t see anything without my glasses/contacts. If you aren’t familiar, that’s pretty much blind. The annual revenue of Lake Lazer Eye Center varies between 100K and 5.0M. The number of employees ranges from 25 to 100. Its headquarters is located at Clinton Township, Michigan, USA. The company currently specializes in the Medical Practice area. Still, so worth it in my opinion.īefore surgery, I was farsighted to a -5.75 in both eyes. Lake Lazer Eye Center is a private company. After that time, there’s always a chance I may need reading/computer glasses as I age. My doctor said I should have stellar vision for 10 years. You have to be comfortable with putting drops in your eyes.

lake lazer eye center clinton township

  • Before surgery, you cannot wear your contacts for two weeks since they change the shape of your cornea.
  • lake lazer eye center clinton township

    I had been a glasses and contacts wears for 20 years, and had developed an allergy to my contacts, so I was paying a ridiculous amount for dailies, but there are payment plans and CareCredit options available. I took the plunge and got LASIK eye surgery at the beginning of the year after much thought. I have had near perfect vision for almost 8 months and I have to say – WOW.















    Lake lazer eye center clinton township